Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Trustees

Ksenia Zheltoukhova, Chair of Trustee Board

Ksenia Zheltoukhova

Dr Ksenia Zheltoukhova joined our board in 2019, and has been appointed as Chair from 01 March 2022.  She has over 10 years of experience in research, organisational strategy and development, and is currently a Principal Director at Accenture. Ksenia has held a number of roles in the not-for-profit and public sector, including being part of the executive team at Nesta, and leading the strategic research function at the CIPD.



Georgia Ackland

georgiaGeorgia’s career includes over 11 years working in construction across mining, oil & gas, infrastructure and property sectors in Europe, Africa and Asia Pacific. She has worked in various roles up to and including Associate Commercial Director. Georgia has Bachelor Degrees in Civil Engineering and International Business, and is a member of Engineers Australia.

Gwyneth Macaulay


Gwyneth is a Westminster borough resident, has had over 37 years’ experience working as a finance and transactional lawyer in City law firms. Until retirement recently she was a partner at law firm Reynolds Porter Chamberlain (RPC) and head of their finance and banking team. She is an experienced corporate advisor having led numerous large scale transactions across a wide range of business sectors, both domestically and globally. Gwyneth has advised many boards and has strong corporate governance knowledge and risk management capability.

Jenny King

Jenny King Jenny is a senior HR practioner, experienced in delivering change in complex environments.  With over 25 years’ experience in leadership and management in the not for profit sector, she has contributed to numerous Boards and Remuneration Committees.. Jenny currently works as an independent HR consultant with a range of charities and third sector organisations advising on HR and governance matters.    She is a Fellow member of CIPD and qualified coach. Jenny joined Citizens Advice Westminster’s Trustee Board in 2019 and is the lead trustee for HR.  Jenny joined Citizens Advice Westminster’s Trustee Board in 2019.

John Robinson

John lives and works in Westminster.  He is a qualified accountant with over 10 years’ experience in the Charity sector as both a Finance Director and a Trustee.  Previously he had worked as Finance Director in White & Case, BCG and other professional services firms.    He is a volunteer mentor for the CIPD, Charity Finance Group and Brunel University and believes mentoring is a great way to increase diversity and inclusion in the professions.


Matt Mckenna

Matt joined our board in December 2021.  Matt runs the communications and research for the personal finance comparison site,, helping consumers to understand financial jargon and digest breaking news. Previously he worked at a PR agency, assisting a range of clients in the charity and personal finance sectors.

In 2020 he was named as one of PR Week’s 30 under 30 PR Professionals of the Year and in 2021 he was shortlisted for PRCA’s Young Communicator of the Year Award.

Richard Geller

Richard trustee 2Richard is Managing Consultant at XPS Pensions Group, the largest specialist pensions and investment business quoted on the London stock exchange. He has over 20 years experience in marketing financial services for several leading brands. Richard is a Member of the Chartered Institute of Marketing and the Institute of Public Relations.   Richard chairs our Fundraising and Campaigns Committee.

Rodney Chau

Rodney1Rodney has over four years of experience in financial services and has lived and worked in the US, Belgium, Hong Kong, and China.  Rodney joined our organisation early 2019.


Simon Duong

Simon joined the Board of Trustees in December 2021. Simon is currently a Trainee Solicitor in London who will be qualifying in 2022 having gained varied experience in the fields of Corporate, Dispute Resolution, Employment, Property and Private Client law. Prior to this, he worked in PR and marketing roles in the luxury retail sector. Simon has also volunteered pro bono for organisations such as Lawyers Without Borders, The Innocence Project UK and the Free Representation Unit.

Srishti Mahhajan

An experienced banker, MBA, with a background in strategy and business transformation, has a track record of improving business profitability. Having substantial experience in multiple countries, Srishti is a sharp and effective Strategic Advisor on Employment and Family Law cases, and a staunch humanitarian.

Srishti is a Board Member for Federation of Westminster Special Schools and a Trustee at Share Community School for Mental Health & Disabilities. Recognised by the Mayor and residents of the Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea, she has a dedicated room equipped with computers to conduct her ‘digital’ classes. She delivers counselling, meditation and dance movement therapy to boost creativity for mental health. She has also been instrumental in securing and connecting organisations and NHS to help the vulnerable during COVID 19.


Translate »